Food and Fertilizer Technology Center - About

Directory of Staff

Dr. Su-San Chang, Director
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 11
Email: susanchang@fftc.org.tw

Dr. Akira Hasebe, Deputy Director
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 12
Email: hasebe@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Ronald Mangubat, Information Officer
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 15
Email: rgmgrinch@gmail.com

Dr. Ray-Yu Yang, Food System Specialist
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 18
Email: ray-yu.yang@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Kun-Chan Tsai, Associate Researcher
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 13
Email: kctsai@fftc.org.tw  

Ms. Jennifer Lii, Assistant Researcher
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 14
Email: jennifer@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Chia-Chuan Chang, Senior Secretary
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 24
Email: chiachuan@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Charles Wu, Administrative Assistant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 28
Email: charles@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Kai-Min Hsiung, Administrative Specialist
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 33
Email: kaimin@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Carrie Huang, Accountant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 23
Email: accounting@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Natalie Lu, Research Assistant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 19
Email: natalielupy@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Frances Huang, Cashier/Receptionist
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 21
Email: frances@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Kimberley Chen, Administrative Assistant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 20
Email: kimberley@fftc.org.tw  

 

AgriculturalPolicy DragonFruitNetwork
loading