Food and Fertilizer Technology Center - About

Executive Board

FFTC Executive Board Meeting

The Executive Board is the governing body of the Center. The Board members approve the Center's policies and budgets, and all the operations of the Center follow the procedures and regulations which have been approved by the Board. The Executive Board is made up of diplomats and high-ranking officials from the member countries.

Mr. Mitsuaki Hoshino / 星野光明

Deputy Representative
Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association, Taipei Office
28, Ching Cheng St., Taipei 105403, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2713-8000 #2602
Fax: +886-2-2713-8062

Mr. Soon-Chang Hong

Deputy Representative
Korean Mission in Taipei
Room 1506, 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1, Taipei 110208, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2758-8320
Fax: +886-2-2757-7006

Mr. Angelito T. Banayo

Chairman and Representative
Manila Economic and Cultural Office in Taiwan (MECO)
2F, 55 & 57 Zhouzi St., Neihu District, Taipei 114676, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2658-8825
Fax: +886-2-2508-4045

Dr. Chi-Chung Chen / 陳吉仲
Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
37, Nanhai Rd., Taipei 100212, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2312-6000
Fax: +886-2-2361-4397

Mr. Nguyen Anh Dung / 阮英勇

Vietnam Economic and Cultural Office in Taipei
3F, 65, Sung Chiang Rd., Taipei 104096, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2504-6965
Fax: +886-2-2504-1761

Observer - Indonesia 
Mr. Budi Santoso

Indonesian Economic and Trade Office to Taipei
6F, 550, Rueiguang Rd., Neihu, Taipei 114063, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-8752-6170
Fax: +886-2-8752-6354

AgriculturalPolicy DragonFruitNetwork